Call us today 01745 369005

Meet the Team

Helen Shepherd

Managing Director & Applied Behaviour Analyst

Helen is the Managing Director of ProCare Wales, having started the business in 2001 following ten years of work in the care industry.

Helen can be contacted on 01745 369005

helens@procarewales.co.uk

Sarah Prescott

Operational Manager

Sarah joined ProCare in 2006 following a career spanning 18 years of operational and people management.

Sarah can be contacted on 01745 369005

sarahp@procarewales.co.uk

Jackie Angove

Registered Manager

Jacky came to ProCare in 2004 with a wealth of knowledge and experience in managing Community Living Services and a reputation for being passionate about equality.

Jacky can be contacted on 01745 369005

jackiea@procarewales.co.uk

Becky Hughes

Area Manager

Becky joined the organisation in 2004 and is an Area manager within ProCare, with a background in front line care delivery.

Becky can be contacted on 01745 369005

beckyh@procarewales.co.uk

Carol Davies

Area Manager

Carol joined us in 2004 and is an Area manager within ProCare, with a background in front line care delivery.

Carol can be contacted on 01745 369005

carold@procarewales.co.uk

Gordon Williams

Training Officer

Gordon is Procare Wales' Training Officer. He has been with the organisation since 2003.

Gordon can be contacted on 01745 369005

gordonw@procarewales.co.uk

Zoe Jones

Behavioural Analyst

Zoe joined ProCare in 2005 and is the Behavioural Analyst for Arnold House and Plas Lorna with more than 8 years of behavioural and support work experience in community based and residential settings.

Zoe can be contacted on 01745 369005

zoej@procarewales.co.uk

Tina Kivell

Administrator

Tina joined the company in 2008 as a Support Worker and is our most recent addition to the administration team.

Tina can be contacted on 01745 369005

tinak@procarewales.co.uk

Marge Bower

Administrator



Marge can be contacted on 01745 369005

margeb@procarewales.co.uk