Call us today 01745 369005

Meet the Team

Helen Shepherd

Managing Director & Applied Behaviour Analyst

Helen is the Managing Director of ProCare Wales, having started the business in 2001 following ten years of work in the care industry.

Helen can be contacted on 01745 369005

helens@procarewales.co.uk

Sarah Prescott

Operational Manager

Sarah joined ProCare in 2006 following a career spanning 18 years of operational and people management.

Sarah can be contacted on 01745 369005

sarahp@procarewales.co.uk

Luke Peters

Community Living Manager

Luke joined the organisation in 2011 as a Support Worker, having gained his level 5 Management award he has recently been promoted to Community Living Manager within ProCare

Luke can be contacted on 01745 369005

lukep@procarewales.co.uk

Becky Hughes

Home Manager

Becky joined the organisation in 2004 and is the Manager of Arnold House, with a background in front line care delivery.

beckyh@procarewales.co.uk

Carys Hughes

Home Manager

Carys joined us in 2014 and is the Manager of Plas Lorna, with a background in front line care delivery.

carysh@procarewales.co.uk

Arwel Owen

Care Co-ordinator

Arwel joined our organisation in 2019 and is the Care Co-ordinator for Arnold House. Arwel has an extensive background in front line care delivery.

Arwel can be contacted on 01745 369005

arwelo@procarewales.co.uk

Paula Roscoe

Care Co-ordinator

Paula joined our organisation in 2019 and is the Care Co-ordinator for Plas Lorna. Paula has an extensive background in front line care delivery.

Paula can be contacted on 01745 369005

paular@procarewales.co.uk

Gordon Williams

Training Officer

Gordon is Procare Wales' Training Officer. He has been with the organisation since 2003.

Gordon can be contacted on 01745 369005

gordonw@procarewales.co.uk

Zoe Jones

Behavioural Analyst

Zoe joined ProCare in 2005 and is the Behavioural Analyst for Arnold House and Plas Lorna with more than 14 years of behavioural and support work experience in community based and residential settings.

Zoe can be contacted on 01745 369005

zoej@procarewales.co.uk

Tina Kivell

Administrator

Tina joined the company in 2008 as a Support Worker and is now part of our administration team.

Tina can be contacted on 01745 369005

tinak@procarewales.co.uk

Marge Bower

Administrator

Marge joined the company in 2013 and is part of our administration team.

Marge can be contacted on 01745 369005

margeb@procarewales.co.uk